COACH DIRECTORY

Athletic Director

Carol Campbell – athleticdirector@hcaeagles.org

Boys’ Sports

Coaching Staff

Soccer

Head Coach: Phil Kilian

pkilian@sbcglobal.net

Assistant Coach: James Gibson


Boys Middle School Soccer

Coach: Melissa Dennis

dennisbm1@yahoo.com


Boys Varsity Basketball

Head Coach: Ron Burlison

rburlison4@sbcglobal.net

Assistant Coach: Bruce Esterline

besterline@hcaeagles.org


Boys Middle School Basketball

Coach: Brad Dennis

dennisbm1@yahoo.com


Boys Varsity Baseball

Head  Coach Caleb Wolfe

hacaleb@gmail.com

Asst. Coach: Jake West

jake.west@calvarybible.org

Asst. Coach: Mike Steinke

michaelpsteinke@gmail.com


Girls’ Sports

Coaching Staff

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Coach Mike McGeath

MMcGeath@fca.org


Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball

Coach Stephanie Jevert

sjevert@hcaeagles.org


Girls Middle School Volleyball

Coach Moriah Bohjanen

mbohjanen@hcaeagles.org


Girls Varsity Basketball


Girls Middle School Basketball

Coach ​Robin Bartell

bartell.fam@gmail.com


Girls Varsity Soccer

​Coaches Mark Townsend

mtown76@yahoo.com

Asst. Phil Kilian

pkilian@sbcglobal.net


Girls Middle School Soccer

Coach Phil Kilian

pkilian@sbcglobal.net