Soccer

2019 Middle school Girls Soccer

Coach: Phil Kilian
All home games are in BOLD and played at HCA – 6312 Quail Run Dr., Kalamazoo
Tuesday, April 16          4:30         Home           vs.  Potter’s House @ HCA
Thursday, April 18              5:30          Away               @  Home  School – 901 Drake Rd Soccer Complex
Monday, April 22               4:15            Away               @ Zion Christian – 7555 Byron Center Ave., Byron Center
Thursday, April 25             4:00          Away                @ Holland Black River – 491 Columbia Ave., Holland
Monday, April 29           4:30       Home              vs. Home school @ HCA – CANCELLED
Tuesday, May 7                    5:30         Away                @ Battle Creek Academy – 480 Parkway Drive, Battle Creek
Saturday, May 11                 9:00        Away                 @ Grand Rapids Hornets – Fairway Church: 1165 44th St., Jenison
Tuesday, May 14                 4:           Away                @ Potter’s House – 2465 28th St, Wyoming
Thursday, May 16          4:30         Home             vs. Battle Creek Academy @ HCA
Tuesday, May 28           4:30          Home             vs. Home school team @ home

2019 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Head Coach: Mark Townsend

All Home games are in BOLD and played at HCA – 6312 Quail Run Dr., Kalamazoo

Tuesday, April 9               5:30                Home                       vs. Home School team @ HCA

Thursday, April 11                 4:00                 Away                           @ Wellspring Prep – 1031 Page St., NE , GR

Tuesday, April 16                   6:00                  Away                          @ West Michigan Aviation – game being played at Christian Athletic Center – 3450 36th SE,

Monday, April 22                    5:30                  Away                          @ Zion Christian – 7555 Byron Center Ave., Byron Center

Thursday, April 25                  5:15                  Away                           @ Holland Black River – 491 Columbia Ave., Holland

Tuesday, April 30                    5:15                  Away                           @ Tri- Unity Christian – game being played at Salvation Kroc Center – 2500 Division Ave., S

Friday, May 3                           5:00                 Away                            @ Michigan Lutheran – 615 E. Marquette Rd., St. Joseph

Tuesday, May 7                        5:00                 Away                            @ Grand River Prep – 650 52nd St. SE, Kentwood

Thursday, May 9                      5:30                  Away                           @ Home School – 901 Drake Road

Saturday, May 11                      10:30                Away                            @ Grand Rapids Hornets – Fairway Church – 1165 44th St. Jenison

Tuesday, May 14                       5:30                 Away                             @ Potter’s House – 2465 28th St., Wyoming

Thursday, May 16                    5:00                   Away                          @ Fruitport Calvary Christian – 5873 Kendra Rd., Fruitport

Monday, May 20                     5:30                   Home                           vs. West Michigan Aviation Academy – Senior Recognition Night

Thursday, May 23                   5:30                     Away                            @ Quincy High School – 18 Colfax St., Quincy