Soccer

2019 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Head Coach: Phil Kilian

All Home games are in BOLD and played at HCA – 6312 Quail Run Dr., Kalamazoo

Tuesday, August 20        5:30                Home                       vs. Home School team @ HCA

Tuesday, August 27              5:00                  Away                           @ Libertas Christian School – 5181 64th Ave. Hudsonville

Thursday, August 29            5:30                  Away                           @ Grand Rapids Hornets – Fairway Church – 1165 44th Ave. Jenison

Tuesday, September 3         6:00                  Away                           @ Lawton – 101 Blue Pride Dr. Lawton 49065

Thursday, Sept. 5            5:30                Home                       vs. West Michigan Aviation @ HCA

Friday, September 6            5:00                  Away                           @ Barry County – 2999 McKeown Rd. Hastings

Tuesday, Sept. 10            5:30                Home                      vs. Holland Black River @ HCA

Thursday, Sept. 12          6:00                Home                      vs. Tri-Unity @ HCA

Friday, Sept. 13                     5:00                  Away                           @ Howardsville – 53441 Bent Rd. Marcellus 49067

Tuesday, Sept. 17             5:30                Home                      vs. Wellspring Prep @ HCA

Thursday, Sept. 19                5:45                  Away                           @ West MI Heat – 3435 Oak St. Hudsonville

Tuesday, Sept. 24                 5:30                  Away                           @ Grand River Prep – 650 52nd St. SE Kentwood 49508

Thursday, Sept. 26         5:30               Home                       vs. Zion @ HCA

Tuesday, Oct. 1                      4:00                 Away                            @ Potter’s House – KROC Center 2500 Division Grand Rapids

Friday, Oct. 4                    5:30               Home                       vs. Factoryville @ HCA (Fall Frenzy)

Thursday, Oct. 10                 5:00                  Away                            @ Calvary Christian (Fruitport) – 5873 Kendra Rd. Fruitport 49415