Coach Directory

/Coach Directory
Coach Directory 2017-07-07T14:12:09+00:00

COACH DIRECTORY

Athletic Director

Carol Campbell – athleticdirector@hcaeagles.org

Boys’ Sports

Coaching Staff

Soccer

Coach Steven Bohjanen

sbohjanen@kresa.org

Assistant Coach Joseph Lanschwager

joseph.langschwager@kresa.org


Boys Middle School Soccer

Coach Ron Burlison

rburlison4@sbcglobal.net


Boys Varsity Basketball

Coaches Ron Burlison & Ken Bauman

rburlison4@sbcglobal.net


Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Coach Jordan Cross

jordan.cross23@yahoo.com


Boys Middle School Basketball

Coach Angela Hemenway

angonthefarm@yahoo.com


Boys Varsity Baseball

Coach Travis Rich

​travisrich25@gmail.com


Girls’ Sports

Coaching Staff

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Coach Mike McGeath

MMcGeath@fca.org


Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball

Coach Stephanie Jevert

sjevert@hcaeagles.org


Girls Middle School Volleyball

Coach Bethany Edwards

bethycocacola1@sbcglobal.net


Girls Varsity Basketball


Girls Middle School Basketball

Coach ​Stephanie Jevert

sjevert@hcaeagles.org


Girls Varsity Soccer

​Coaches Lerran Miller & Laurie Bishop

lkmiller193@gmail.com & lbishop@hcaeagles.org


Girls Middle School Soccer

Coach Phil Kilian

pkilian@sbcglobal.net