Coach Directory

/Coach Directory
Coach Directory 2017-09-08T16:01:54+00:00

COACH DIRECTORY

Athletic Director

Carol Campbell – athleticdirector@hcaeagles.org

Boys’ Sports

Coaching Staff

Soccer

Coach Steven Bohjanen

sbohjanen@kresa.org

Assistant Coach Joseph Lanschwager

joseph.langschwager@kresa.org


Boys Middle School Soccer

Coach Melissa Dennis

dennisbm1@yahoo.com


Boys Varsity Basketball

Coaches Ron Burlison

rburlison4@sbcglobal.net

Assistant Coach Bruce Esterline

besterline@hcaeagles.org


Boys Junior Varsity Basketball


Boys Middle School Basketball

Coach Brad Dennis

dennisbm1@yahoo.com


Boys Varsity Baseball

Coach Thomas Olds

tolds1742@gmail.com


Girls’ Sports

Coaching Staff

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Coach Mike McGeath

MMcGeath@fca.org


Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball

Coach Stephanie Jevert

sjevert@hcaeagles.org


Girls Middle School Volleyball

Coach Beth Wylie

wyliesbarn@gmail.com


Girls Varsity Basketball


Girls Middle School Basketball

Coach ​Stephanie Jevert

sjevert@hcaeagles.org


Girls Varsity Soccer

​Coaches


Girls Middle School Soccer

Coach Phil Kilian

pkilian@sbcglobal.net