Basketball

/Basketball
Basketball2018-01-25T19:11:45+00:00

HCA Basketball Teams

Heritage Christian Academy Basketball

2018 Middle School Girls Basketball “B” Team

Tuesday, January 23 – 4:00 vs. Gagie @ Home

Thursday, January 25 – 4:00 vs. St. Michael @ Home

Tuesday, January 30 – 4:00 @ Paramount Charter – 3624 South Westnedge

Monday, February 5 – 4:00 @ Gagie – 615 Fairview

Thursday, February 8 – 4:00 @ St. Michael – 7211 Oakland Drive

Tuesday, February 13 – 4:00 vs. Paramount Charter @ Home

2018 Middle School Girls Basketball “A” Team

Tuesday, January 23 – 5:00 vs. Gagie @ Home

Thursday, January 25 – 5:00 vs. S. Michael @ Home

Tuesday, January 30 – 5:00 @ Paramount Charter – 3624 South Westnedge

Monday, February 5 – 5:00 @ Gagie – 615 Fairview

Thursday, February 8 – 5:00 @ St. Michael – 7211 Oakland Drive

Tuesday, February 13 – 5:00 vs. Paramount @ Home

Varsity Boys Basketball 2017-18

Tuesday, December 5 – 6:30 @ Battle Creek Academy – 480 Parkway Drive, Battle Creek

Friday, December 8 – 6:00 vs. Fruitport Calvary @ Home: The Point – 2595 North 10th St., Kalamazoo

Friday, December 15 – 6:00 vs. Holland Calvary @ Home: The Point – 2595 North 10th St., Kalamazoo

Tuesday, January 9 – 6:00 @ Factoryville – 33650 Factoryville Rd., Athens

Friday, January 12 – 6:00 @ Wellspring Prep – 1031 Page St., NE GR

Tuesday, January 16 – 7:00 @ Holland Black River – 491 Columbia Ave., Holland

Friday, January 19 – 7:00 @ Tri-Unity Christian – 5353 Wilson Ave, Wyoming

Tuesday, January 23 – 7:00 @ West Michigan Aviation Academy – 5363 44th St., GR

Tuesday, January 30 -7:30 @ Michigan Lutheran – 615 E. Marquette., St. Joseph

Friday, February 2 – 6:00 vs. Algoma Christian @ Home: The Point – 2595 North 10th St., Kalamazoo

Tuesday, February 6 – 7:00 @ Grand River Prep – 650 52nd St., SE., Kentwood

Friday, February 9 – 6:30 @ Zion Christian – 7555 Byron Center Rd., Byron Center

Tuesday, February 13 – 7:00 @ Potter’s House – 2500 Newport, Wyoming

Friday, February 16 – vs. Barry Count @ KVCC-6767 West O Ave

Tuesday, February 20 vs. Factoryville @ Home: The Point – 2595 North 1oth St., Kalamazoo

Thursday, February 22 @ BC Academy – Tournament

Saturday, February 24 @ BC Academy – Tournament

Tuesday, Febuary 27 – 6:00 vs. Howardsville @ Home: The Point – 2595 North 10th St., Kalamazoo

Friday, March 2 – 6:00 vs. West Michigan Lutheran @ Home: The Point – 2595 North 10th St., Kalamazoo

Monday, March 5 – DISTRICTS