Heritage Christian Academy

Athletic Leadership

Athletic Director
Carol Campbell
athleticdirector@hcaeagles.org
 

HCA School Board Liason
 
 
  

Coaching Staff

Boys Varsity Soccer
 
Assistant Coach
 

Steven Bohjanen

Joseph Lanschwager

sbohjanen@kresa.org

joseph.langschwager@kresa.org


Boys Middle School Soccer Ron Burlison rburlison4@sbcglobal.net

Girls Varsity Volleyball Mike McGeath MMcGeath@fca.org

Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball Stephanie Jevert sjevert@hcaeagles.org

Girls Middle School Volleyball Bethany Edwards bethycocacola1@sbcglobal.net

Boys Varsity Basketball Ron Burlison & Ken Bauman  rburlison4@sbcglobal.net

Boys Junior Varsity Basketball  Jordan Cross   jordan.cross23@yahoo.com

Boys Middle School Basketball Angela Hemenway angonthefarm@yahoo.com

Girls Varsity Basketball    

Girls Middle School Basketball  ​Stephanie Jevert  sjevert@hcaeagles.org

Boys Varsity Baseball Travis Rich ​travisrich25@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Soccer ​Lerran Miller & Laurie Bishop lkmiller193@gmail.com

Girls Middle School Soccer Phil Kilian pkilian@sbcglobal.net